IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO MAKE CONTACT WITH US TO DISCUSS POTENTIAL
OPPORTUNITIES PLEASE MAKE CONTACT AS FOLLOWS:

DSCF0997.jpg

Patrick Hilditch
Managing Director
patrick@hilditch.com.au

Thomas Carroll
Base Oil, Industrial
thomas@hilditch.com.au

Peter Lawson
Petroleum, Fuels, Consultancy
peter@hilditch.com.au

Charbel Scoulou
Business Manager
charbel@hilditch.com.au

DSCF0984.jpg

Michael Hilditch
Director
michael@hilditch.com.au

Alain Ripoche
alain@hilditch.com.au

 

Jimmy Lafkiotis
Operations
jimmy@hilditch.com.au

Wayne Petersen
Base Oil, Industrial
wayne@hilditch.com.au